Young Thug – Slime Language (2018) – MP3 320 KBPS

Young Thug – Slime Language (2018) [MP3 320] {WEB} {300,075679865113}

Summary: If Slime Language—the compilation album showcasing Young Thug’s Young Stoner Life label roster—tells us anything about the rapper, it’s that his “Family Don’t Matter” declaration from 2017’s BEAUTIFUL THUGGER GIRLS was a fallacy. Features on Slime Language include Thug’s longtime romantic partner, Karlae, as well as his sisters, HiDoraah and Dolly. Indeed, a majority of the names that appear on Slime Language are likely familiar only to diehards, but the album loses nothing in effectiveness for it. YSL affiliates such as Duke, Lil Keed, and Strick (to name a few) hold their own alongside the album’s constant, Thugger, a man who happens to be one of the most influential rappers of the post-Lil Wayne era. Thug himself is gleeful throughout, his tone-shifting squawk sounding outright euphoric, particularly when riding the trunk-rattling low end of standouts “Goin Up” and “Chains Choking Me.”

01. Tsunami (3:08)
02. U Ain’t Slime Enough (feat. Karlae & Duke) (4:14)
03. Gain Clout (2:05)
04. Oh Yeah (feat. HiDoraah) (3:33)
05. Audemar (feat. Tracy T) (3:27)
06. Chanel (Go Get It) [feat. Gunna & Lil Baby] (3:22)
07. Dirty Shoes (feat. Gunna) (3:18)
08. It’s A Slime (feat. Lil Uzi Vert) (2:23)
09. Scoliosis (feat. Gunna & Duke) (3:41)
10. Goin Up (feat. Lil Keed) (3:35)
11. January 1st (feat. Jacquees & Trap Boy Freddy) (4:19)
12. Chains Choking Me (feat. Gunna) (3:01)
13. STS (feat. Strick) (3:39)
14. Expensive (feat. HiDoraah & Dolly) (2:57)
15. Slimed In (feat. Nechie) (4:09)

Format: MP3

Quality: 320kbps – CBR

Encoder: LAME 3.99r

Direct Download Links:
Download from ZIPPYSHARE (Splits) – NO LIMITS
Download from (SINGLE Link)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *