Sonata Arctica Live In Finland 2011 1080p MBluRay REMUX AVC DTS-HD MA 5 1-EPSiLON,0,182,268_AL_.jpg

Sonata Arctica: Live in Finland (2011)

Director: Array
Stars: Tony Kakko, Elias Viljanen, Henrik Klingenberg, Marko Paasikoski

Runtime: 102 minutes (taken from iMDB)
Genre: Documentary, Music

Rating: 7* (may differ)
Votes: 7 (may differ)

Summary:  A Finnish power metal band Sonata Arctica on stage during their The Days Of Grays World Tour at Club Teatria in Oulu, Finland on April 15, 2011.

Links: iMDB

Direct Download Links:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *