Arctic Monkeys – Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino (2018) – MP3 320 KBPS

Arctic Monkeys – Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino (2018) [MP3 320] {CD} {Domino,WIGCD339}

Summary: In 2016, Alex Turner received a piano for his 30th birthday and started playing seriously for the first time in over 20 years. Songs for Arctic Monkeys’ sixth album eventually emerged—a collection of brooding, cosmic lounge-pop that’s typical of the band only in its disdain for playing it safe. Here, light years from their previous riff-driven adventures, melodies unspool slowly but stick faster with every listen. A watering hole on the moon provides the conceptual framework for Turner to muse on life, pop culture and technology with heavy-lidded introspection. “I need to spend less time stood around in bars/Waffling on to strangers about martial arts,” he sighs on “She Looks Like Fun”. He shouldn’t be hasty: Wherever he finds inspiration, it takes his band to daring new places.

01. Star Treatment (5:55)
02. One Point Perspective (3:29)
03. American Sports (2:38)
04. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino (3:32)
05. Golden Trunks (2:54)
06. Four Out of Five (5:12)
07. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip (3:00)
08. Science Fiction (3:06)
09. She Looks Like Fun (3:03)
10. Batphone (4:32)
11. The Ultracheese (3:38)

Format: MP3

Quality: 320kbps – CBR

Encoder: LAME 3.99r

Direct Download Links:
Download from ZIPPYSHARE (Splits) – NO LIMITS
Download from (SINGLE Link)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *