Beach House – 7 (2018) – MP3 320 KBPS

Beach House – 7 (2018) [MP3 320] {WEB} {Bella Union,BELLA777DIG}

Summary: Swapping producer Chris Coady for Spaceman 3’s Pete “Sonic Boom” Kember, Alex Scally and Victoria Legrand fully embrace their bliss on 7, their haziest, dreamiest album yet. They move seamlessly from meditative to trippy, adopting swelling, stately, Spector-swilling-martinis-with-Eno arrangements on “Last Ride” and entering a reverb-drenched citadel of synths on “L’Inconnue.” Seeming more unabashedly themselves than ever, this is the sound of Beach House doubling down on the aqueous dream-pop perfection that made them indie heroes in the first place.

01. Dark Spring (3:24)
02. Pay No Mind (3:24)
03. Lemon Glow (4:05)
04. L’Inconnue (4:25)
05. Drunk in L.A. (3:59)
06. Dive (4:25)
07. Black Car (4:11)
08. Lose Your Smile (4:09)
09. Woo (4:15)
10. Girl of the Year (3:51)
11. Last Ride (7:00)

Format: MP3

Quality: 320kbps – CBR

Encoder: LAME 3.99r

Direct Download Links:
Download from ZIPPYSHARE (Splits) – NO LIMITS
Download from (SINGLE Link)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *