City Girls – Girl Code (2018) – FLAC

City Girls – Girl Code (2018) – FLAC

Girl Code is the debut studio album by American hip hop duo City Girls, released on November 16, 2018 by Quality Control Music, it has sold over 200,000 units and peaked in the top half of the Billboard 200 at number 55. It was released six months after their first mixtape Period in May, and while member Jatavia Shakara “JT” Johnson was incarcerated for credit card fraud. The remix of the song “Twerk” featuring Cardi B became City Girls’ first entry on the US Billboard Hot 100 after debuting at number 92; it has since peaked at number 29.

01. City Girls : Intro (#FREEJT)
02. City Girls : On the Low
03. City Girls : Panties an Bra
04. City Girls feat. Cardi B : Twerk
05. City Girls feat. Lil Baby : Season
06. City Girls : Broke Boy
07. City Girls : Act Up
08. City Girls : Clout Chasin’
09. City Girls feat. Jacquees : Give It a Try
10. City Girls : Drip
11. City Girls : What We Doin’
12. City Girls : Trap Star
13. City Girls : Swerve

Size: 410.70 MB

Direct Download Links:

Download from Zippyshare (Splits) – No Limits

Download from Dropapk (Splits) – No Limits

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *