Crescendo – Makemusicnotwar 2019 German Subbed 1080p BluRay x264-SPiCY

Crescendo (2019)

Director: Dror Zahavi
Stars: Götz Otto, Daniel Donskoy, Bibiana Beglau

Runtime: 102 minutes (taken from iMDB)
Genre: Music

Rating: 6.6* (may differ)
Votes: 177 (may differ)

Release Date: 2020-01-16 (taken from IMDb)
Viewer Rating (TV/MPAA): PG-13 (taken from IMDb)

Summary: When world-famous conductor Eduard Sporck accepts the job to create an Israeli-Palestinian youth orchestra, he is quickly drawn into a tempest of sheer unsolvable problems.

Links: iMDBNFO

Direct Download Links:

Crescendo.-.Makemusicnotwar.2019.German.Subbed.1080p.BluRay.x264-SPiCY - 4.04 GB

Download from Zippyshare (Splits) – No Limits

Download from 1fichier (Single)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *