Doctor Who: The Collection S19 1080p AVC DTS HD MA 2 0

Doctor Who (2005–)

Stars: Matt Smith, David Tennant, Peter Capaldi, Nicholas Briggs

Runtime: 45 minutes (taken from iMDB)
Genre: Adventure, Drama, Family, Mystery, Sci-Fi

Rating: 8.6* (may differ)
Votes: 200168 (may differ)

Release Date: 2006-03-17 (taken from IMDb)
Viewer Rating (TV/MPAA): TV-PG (taken from IMDb)

Summary: The Doctor, from a race called the Time Lords/Ladies whose home planet is Gallifrey, travels through time and space in his/her ship the TARDIS (an acronym for Time and Relative Dimension In Space) with numerous companions. From time to time he/she regenerates into a new form (which is how the series has been running since 1963).

Links: iMDB

Direct Download Links: 3H2SmHvNvctjrt5eaW47yRuuJ5wVywTg7D

3 Responses

  1. jmurry says:

    Thank you for a great share
    Much appreciated

  2. NuovoToto says:

    As ever, your Who shares are ALWAYS appreciated.

  3. dorukhan says:

    Contains the following stories from 1982:

    Castrovalva (Four episodes)
    Four To Doomsday (Four episodes)
    Kinda (Four episodes)
    The Visitation (Four episodes)
    Black Orchid (Two Episodes)
    Earthshock (Four episodes)
    Time-Flight (Four episodes)

    Plus, the limited edition Blu-ray includes brand new special features exclusive to this set:

    Five new ‘Making-Of’ documentaries for Castrovalva, Four To Doomsday, Black Orchid, Earthshock, and Time-Flight
    Surround sound mixes for Kinda and Earthshock
    An extended version of Black Orchid Part One
    Rare studio footage from Castrovalva, Four To Doomsday, Earthshock, and Time-Flight
    Updated special effects for Castrovalva
    Seven more editions of Behind The Sofa
    A newly-shot one-hour interview ‘Peter Davison In Conversation with Matthew Sweet’
    And much more!

    The eight-disc box set also includes the Peter Davison/David Tennant mini-episode Time Crash, plus hours of extensive special features previously released on DVD.

    NOTE: This is the original 50i UK release. In North America it was retitled “Peter Davison – Complete Season One.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *