Nicki Minaj – Queen (Target Exclusive) (2018) – MP3 320 KBPS

Nicki Minaj – Queen (Target Exclusive) (2018) [MP3 320] {CD} {Cash Money Records-Young Money,B0028781-02}

Summary: “You were a queen before him. You’ll be a queen after him,” Nicki Minaj tweeted a few months ahead of her fourth studio album, QUEEN. Throughout her meteoric rise and even more impressive reign as one of the most formidable voices in hip-hop, female empowerment remains a constant in Nicki’s messaging. It was a motivating factor in the making of this album, which includes “Barbie Dreams,” a toothy and hilarious flip of The Notorious B.I.G. classic “Just Playing (Dreams),” wherein Nicki upends the concept of predatory masculinity, lining up a gang of her rap contemporaries as potential conquests. Elsewhere, Nicki raises a lighter to her Caribbean roots with “Ganja Burns,” which could work just as well as a dancehall riddim; goes bar for fiery bar—again—with Eminem on “Majesty”; and provides a simple solution for the Barbz dealing with unappreciative partners on “Nip Tuck.” “I think my role is putting out music that makes women feel like they can go from a poor neighborhood to doing records with the greats and being hailed as someone that shifted the culture,” Nicki told Beats 1 host Zane Lowe. “There are songs on the album that I feel women really need right now.”

01. Ganja Burns (4:54)
02. Majesty (Featuring Eminem & Labrinth) (4:56)
03. Barbie Dreams (4:40)
04. Rich Sex (Featuring Lil Wayne) (3:13)
05. Hard White (3:14)
06. Bed (Featuring Ariana Grande) (3:10)
07. Thought I Knew You (Featuring The Weeknd) (3:18)
08. Run & Hide (2:35)
09. Chun Swae (Featuring Swae Lee) (6:10)
10. Chun-Li (3:12)
11. LLC (3:42)
12. Good Form (3:19)
13. Nip Tuck (3:27)
14. 2 Lit 2 Late Interlude (0:55)
15. Come See About Me (4:06)
16. Sir (Featuring Future) (3:45)
17. Miami (3:11)
18. Coco Chanel (Featuring Foxy Brown) (3:45)
19. Inspirations Outro (0:58)
20. Barbie Tingz (3:13)
21. Regular Degular (3:32)

Format: MP3

Quality: 320kbps – CBR

Encoder: LAME 3.99r

Direct Download Links:
Download from ZIPPYSHARE (Splits) – NO LIMITS
Download from (SINGLE Link)

n0h0pe says: 100% Log with checksums.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *